How many followers you need !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I shared my opinion about followers.

I think the video will be useful for any content creator.

Enjoy watching.

Check my GIVEAWAY of 100 STEEM

Join ''Mission possible'' - The big movement to promote steem

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@clixmoney, Absolutely, it's not about Less or **More followers, it's all about the effective engagement and usefulness.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've never felt followers are really important and the reason I think this is so is because people follow in anticipating for votes and hardly for engagement and you're definitely right there. The truth is that engagement matters the most and when one can make contents that attracts engagement I think it'll encourage one to even do better really. Thanks a lot for this video.

Absoluty you right! I dont need 1200 ghost followers😀

Yeah, it's better to have 100 loyal followers than 1000 useless ones.

Bookmark

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot.

The issue is not all about the followers but the good impact each follower has to contribute to the social media to make it a wonderful platform to partake in

If you just watched the video, you would understand that I said the same and more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34