Do we have the choice ? - It seems too late to choose !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It seems the saddest video I ever created in my life.

I shared my thoughts about what's happening in the world.

I felt like an alien who just watched all the history in a few minutes.

Enjoy watching and share what you felt.

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The audio for 3speak really sucks... I mean this is really bad audio!

For me it's working just nice.

It's not you personally, it has happened with other 3speak postings I visited... Maybe I need to upgrade MY technology set for blogging?

I don't know. Try an other device.

Thanks... I'll figure it out.

This post earned a total payout of 4.035$ and 3.034$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75