Automation in steem !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I talked about the automation in steem.

Enjoy watching and share yout thoughts about that.

Don't forget to autoupvote me in steemauto.com. lol

Welcome to DCooperation community

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Steem automation is possible in many ways, but as you mentioned, we will never know what is created by the person we upvote, Trust and integrity is important here. The #newsteem forced the bots to get into manual curation. Everyone would love to sit back and get paid automatically, but the entire ecosystem will be bunch of bots communicating with each other without any emotional understanding about the topic, that definitely does not make sense. Someone might even create a keyword based bots (a virus/bug) that will curate disastrous fake news and currently that is the biggest problem across social media platforms.

I do Home Automation. Yes you, an ordinary person can control your house hold appliances on your mobile ANYWHERE.

I build the electronics, I code the software system I used from scratch, yes 4IR here in Mzansi. TRY me.

My goal is to own the biggest Automation Company

@clixmoney, Automation is good when we are doing any recurring aspect. But Content is not a recurring aspect, every time we will going to see different content and in this case Auto Upvote is not good.

But we cannot exclude Autoupvote aspect, instead we can do one thing and that is, time to time check if content creators are not spamming the content. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, automation is something people are graviating towards these days, however if everyone starts doing it, then it could end up in BOTit instead of STEEMIT. Everything will be done by bots except making the money. lol

Nice vid clix ! Great Concept :)

i think this system is really nice features on steemit.when you are not able to using steemit or you have not enough time staying here you should using this automation cause if you are not using it you will missed your steem voting power.
Thanks sir for give me another great information..

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome. But, if you watch the video I'm sure your answer will not be the same !

If I want my content to be auto upvoted will it just be on threespeak platform or it's general. I really enjoy your idea on this just to get upvoted

I really like the idea of you talking about auto upvote but how can I be auto upvoted like you just said will I need to register any platform just to get the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19