Splinterlands Battling to 16th with 8 Hours Left!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone! I am here on Splinterlands! The best game on the STEEM blockchain! It is crazy out there right now! I need to go to sleep soon and then set my clock to get up extra early, lol!! I battled one battle against the great player marabara and went from like 28th or so to 16th! If I battle and lose now, I will go all the way to 28th again, lol! I will have to get up early and grind my way back up! I wish you all luck in your season ending rewards!

Get in the game now! http://steemmonstersgame.com

012 - Fire Dwarf (690px, 10fps).gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

3Speak HERE

Immortal Gods IG - HERE

My YouTube with Splinterlands Content - HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.

AAAAUab0ZWH.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You are a top player!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am back to 34 now, LOL! I have to decide whether or not to go grind now!! On eloss and I will be in 52nd place, LOL! I wish you luck on the season ending as well!

Back to diamond3 so i am happy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17