Republicans Don't Think Trump Talked About Biden (He Admitted It)

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


--Most Republicans don't think Donald Trump spoke to the Ukrainian President about Joe Biden, despite Trump having already admitted it

As the facts become clear, will more Republicans turn in favor of impeachment?


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I don't know why 60% of republican will think Trump didn't really speak about Biden to the Ukrainian president, I mean this is a statement of fact and it doesn't even require a negative answer at all. It's definitely a strange Perspective if you ask me and I'll really want you to do a video on why the republicans will hold this opinion.

If a criminal approaches a Republican, points a gun at him and says "give me your money" - is it their position that since the criminal did not say "or I'll shoot you" that no crime has been committed?
Trump holds up military assistance.
Says "Give me a Biden investigation."

  • Kurt Eichenwald

Trump always at issues again. If trump admits the statement that is fine

So fucking funny

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34