SHOCK- Fox Host RIPS Trump as "Fake News Defined"

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


--Fox News host Shep Smith rips Donald Trump as "fake news defined" as we explore the real meaning and significance of these occasional anti-Trump statements on Fox News

Why is Shepard Smith the only one who calls out Trump?


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

As much as the man May been wrong about the hurricane Alabama, I think he was acting based on wrong info, I know it seems crazy that someone as the United States president is tweeting wrong maps and dissemating the wrong information, it's been picked up by news media here and there, I mean the mistakes been made, More criticism won't mend his actions, I believe people should let that mistake go and well concentrate on fixing the affected parts

Why did he continue to spout false information after we all knew it to be wrong?

Lmao dude for real? He is the president, not some random dude in a bar.

Posted using Partiko Android

He is human before he was president no need dwelling on the issue, I don't like the guy either I'm just trying to be a bit subjective

Nah, he is the president. He shouldn't be lying over and over and over and over and over and getting away with it because people like you are cowards.

I'm a coward? My goodness! Are u deaf or blind? I'm not defending the man, people should just leave his excesses they voted him in so why incessantly complain?

I'm pretty sure David didnt vote for Trump, who are you talking about?

I am really astonished about this issue, I do not know why Trump do not take his time in giving such information which is precious for human consumption. Thank you for the video shared here!

You got a 6.47% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @st2158901!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00