Original Song || Fareweell - Despedida || by @edwardstobia

in #threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Queridos amigos, ya son pocos los días que me faltan para cumplir un mes siendo parte de esta gran familia @ThreeSpeak. Ha sido una experiencia extraordinaria en la que he conocido a otros grandes artistas. Tengo algunas buenas ideas para mi segundo mes en esta gran familia y espero poder cumplir esa meta. Pero antes de que llegue ese día, quiero compartir con ustedes otra de mis canciones originales y esta la he llamado ¨Despedida¨ Como siempre, les agradezco por todo el apoyo que hoy y siempre me han ofrecido. Gracias por ser parte del publico y de mi crecimiento como artista. A todos ¡Mil gracias!
Dear friends, I'm only a few days away from having a month as part of this great @ThreeSpeak family. It has been an extraordinary experience in which I have met other great artists. I have some good ideas for my second month in this big family and I hope to be able to accomplish that goal. But before that day arrives, I want to share with you another one of my original songs and this one I have called ¨Farewell ¨ As always, I thank you for all the support you have offered me today and always. Thank you for being part of the public and my growth as an artist. A thousand thanks!

Si algo siempre ha estado presente en mí, ha sido la música. Y por eso seguiré hallando en ella la paz y el amor que nos puede ofrecer.

If anything has always been present in me, it's music. And that is why I will continue to find in it the peace and love that it can offer us.

letra/ Liryc

La nave está por despegar, el viaje de tus sueños va a comenzar. Estás a punto de descubrir lo que hay dentro de mí. Un alma ardiente, un corazón con sed, una mente nublada, por cual de tu piel. Y hemos llegado al punto en que... Nos conocemos hasta el placer. Rasgándome la espalda gritarás que la nave llegue a su final. Apagando el fuego que se encontraba en mí. Has calmado la sed que se encontraba en mí. Despedida sea usted, de esta galaxia de locos.
The ship is about to take off, the journey of your dreams is about to begin. You are about to discover what is inside me. A burning soul, a heart with thirst, a clouded mind, by which of your skin. And we have come to the point where... We do not know until the pleasure. Tearing my back you will shout for the ship to reach its end. Putting out the fire that was in me. You have quenched the thirst that was in me. Farewell be you of this galaxy of madmen.

A bordo de la nave
me despido, mi querida familia.
❤LOS QUIERO❤


On board the ship
I say goodbye, my dear family.
❤I love you all ❤


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That song is super beautiful and it's a good thing you didn't present them on this wonderful day accompanied by your sweet voice. It is good that you are singing with so much love and passion. Always go ahead, my friend, and delight us and fall in love with your fantastic voice that shakes every part of our feelings when you play every musical note. Super cute video. Many successes in your career and in this wonderful platform. A big hug, happiness and lots of love through music. You always leave us wanting to hear even more of your songs and sweet music, I hope the next video will be very soon.

I admire your way of working and sharing good music with the community, for a minute I thought you had a twin who plays the instrument haha, I still believe it haha if not, I congratulate you for the good edition your work is a completely quality audiovisual congratulations friend follow the successes .. 🤗

Que continuen las buenas experiencias y aumenten tu energía para seguir creando buena música. Me agrada escucharte y te felicito. Buena vibra.

Posted using Partiko Android

excellent song friend, you have a great talent to write such forceful lyrics in each of your songs, I hope you continue to do what you like, soon will come more and more successes, continue so, greetings


Felicidades, sigue haciendo un gran trabajo :)

Hi, @edwardstobia!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Este post ha sido votado manualmente por Spanish-Tribe: Música

spanish-tribe

¡Enhorabuena! Sigue haciendo un buen trabajo.

Únete a nuestro Discord Oficial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72