Thoughts on 3Speak's Upvoting Criteria... Are You Eligible for 3Speak Upvotes?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In case you don't know yet, there's an upvoting criteria on 3speak. Technically not everyone can receive upvotes, which is primarily what I want to share my thoughts on with you on this vlog. You Must be among the top 30 on 3speak leaderboard for you to be eligible for upvotes, what do you guys think of that?


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 3.503$ and 2.634$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Well I believe creating good content is not enough, having people view or promoting your content is very important, without that value is not created.

That's a great way to look at it. I hadn't thought of that xx

I bought a month's subscription. For my first blog I got a small upvote. How will it go on? I don't know. Of course, I'd like my 17 steem to return. It will be difficult because my vlog will be directed to my Polish friends. I believe it will be fine. Top 30? Yes, they do a good job, but I think everyone puts a lot of work into their videos. It's not just a click on the upload. We sit here 24 hours a day, watch the video, comment, promote. I also consider this to be a good creator and steemian. Ps. You have a great diction, I like your voice. Regards from Poland!👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23