DTUBERS STORY SEASON 2 ! - Some Speak on 3Speak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome in the my Show - Some Speak On 3Speak !
All episodes will be added only on 3speak.online

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@emsonic
3speak.online

DTUBERS STORY SEASON ONE -

On the screens we can see @priyanarc @ashtv @prettynicevideo @theycallmedan @tibfox @hafizullah @exyle @nathanmars @snook @freedompoint @blind-spot and it will be many many others !

To the monday :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I am both highly confused and flattered in equal measure about being in your video :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think this is good ^^ :)

Just watching some shot I can only imagine myself laughing.. It will be great story with blast... 😂😂 my suggestion is please upload it both dtube and YouTube if possible.. YouTube I can share links with my friends. I am so excited ..

Posted using Partiko Android

What an excellent show friend, yes definitely you should continue this show with the both channel Dtube and 3Speak. I am still laughing after watching this. Thanks man. 😂🤣😂👌

Thanks :) I don't know if I can because it was like spam you know

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the great 3Speak!

No problem :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sooo excited brother! Please upload it to DTube and YouTube man :)

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem man :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09