My 2 months experience with 3speak, video sharing platform

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone. I am close to cross two months over @threespeak and felt to share my experience with the platform and explaining different features it provide for the creators.

Thank you for watching my @threespeak video. Hope you all like this


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great job. Making videos and finding topic which will be useful for people is not easy. But you can only get better when you keep making more and more videos. Thanks for sharing your experience.

Thank you bro. Yes agreed. Making more videos with good quality and content only get us better skills.

Posted using Partiko Android

We are on the blockchain dapps!

Starting a 3speak channel has been an incredibly enriching experience.
I’ve connected with so many wonderful people and I’m getting to make my editing skills even better!
There’s more content to come y’all,
thanks for being a #threespeak member

@tonytrillions this is really awesome bro. People should realise that we are early adopters, when these platforms adopted by masses we would be already established here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your reputation have grown, I just noticed that you've climbed in the level and you've changed your content style really. Well congratulations buddy 3speak seems ideal on you

Thank you bro. Thank you for your kind words which encourages everyone here. God bless you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88