Speed Drawing - Instrument - Exclusive for 3Spesk ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings artists and art lovers

Welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create designs with colored pencils, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, if you like what I do your support will fill me with courage and motivate me to follow, a comment will always give joy to the author ... LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!

It is a pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes will be entertaining for you and that I can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the 3Speak platform

IMG_20190807_001132.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Amazing work! I love these drawing videos.

oh! I am grateful that you value my content, it is an achievement for me that you like this video, thank you so much for supporting me in this way ...

Blessings and successes friend!

Felicitaciones @jordangerder. Tu talento está brillando.
Un abrazo.

Muchas gracias amiga 🤗

This post earned a total payout of 12.886$ and 9.689$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73