SpeedPaint - Elf Woman - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings artists and art lovers

Welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create a digital design using simply our Android phone or tablet, with the IBISPAINT X drawing program, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, if you I like what I do your support will fill me with courage and motivation. To follow, a comment will always please the author. LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!

It is a pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes will be entertaining for you and that I can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the 3Speak platform

IMG_20190807_001132.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You know that I love your great creativity and this girl Elfa so beautiful green colors that transmits us much serenity. Her eyes are really beautiful and delicate and combine with her pleasant face. The white hair pleases me very much when you make these designs of girls so delicately beautiful. The base color of her skin as always so asserted for this adored skin of such a fantastic little girl. That delicate threads you add to the end in the hair, are adorably beautiful. How much elegance in this cute character. Always with your good works you leave us all in love with the art of digital design. Congratulations on your great work and great video where we always enjoy the whole process of your designs. Have a great day. A big hug.

Thanks so much 😍

greetings friend, your imagination is very good, this time gives us an elf woman, I would say she is the wife of picoro hehe, great, their colors are really interesting, unattractive for a woman would think but to see the results any would have been wrong, incredible creation, go ahead, greetings.

Another really nice drawing @jordangerder.

Hey thank so much 🤗

Most welcome!

I love your work, good luck my friend @jordangerder.

Thanks my friend 🤗

Dios guarde tu creatividad y talento.
Un abrazo.

Muchas gracias amiga por tu apoyo 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82