Speed drawing - IT - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings artists and art lovers

Welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create designs with colored pencils, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, if you like what I do your support will fill me with courage and motivate me to follow, a comment will always give joy to the author ... LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!

It is a pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes will be entertaining for you and that I can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the 3Speak platform

IMG_20190807_001132.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

IT is a character that you have created and drawn with a lot of personality. I like the detail of the red balloons that you have added giving it a very loving touch. The red color also used on his lips is super interesting and gives that feeling of discovering more about your character IT name of this presentation today. His green eyes impacted me by the depth and beauty of his eyes and color that catches our sweet sight. Your work is simply beautiful. You have a way of hooking us with every drawing you make and we are delighted with the steps step in your videos. It is a pleasure to enjoy this extraordinary art every day and your excellent impirations. Many successes and that you continue painting with this range of colors so interesting and varied. Thank you very much for presenting this beautiful video. Great day for everyone. Congratulations and enjoy this wonderful drawing today. Love and happiness for all.

That red color is a cheater, with its brightness calls users to want to see more, this color of the prismacolor school line of 12 colors, is the most striking and pure, so when I use it, I must know well where to apply it, to do your trick and call the user to see more hehe, thanks for appreciating my work greetings 🤗

a kind of clown but quite scary friend hehe, I can see that you got that look that would scare anyone, the combination of white and red really looks good, the balloons give that special touch, very good your art, greetings and good vibr

The fact is that yes, that red color contains a lot of brightness and when combined with the white color it looks even brighter and much more striking, it is great that you can appreciate a little step by step, thanks for commenting 🤗

As I always admire your work that I think is great, better still is to observe the entire process of creation of how you go at hand with your colors, giving shapes, colors, volumes, shadows, reliefs, expressions to your works and all this thanks to your talent and to 3speak.

Thanks to threespeak that motivated me to create videos of my drawings, previously I did it but I stopped being valued, I decided to leave it, but I'm already back and I'm glad that I can entertain this community and external users that the video catches your attention and encourage to see it, thanks for your comment, it's great that you can enjoy the step by step 🤗

Is this the joker? 🃏 It was elaborate when you started adding the bright red colors really it's definitely awesome. I love the elaborate creativity and the theme of the drawing. It was dazzling all the way.

thank you very much, I really like terror but this clown seems tender to me (in photos) I think that if I go out on the street I would not say the same thing hehe thanks for appreciating my work, regards 🤗

It's a great result. The project was really complex to achieve.

The truth is that if it was something complex, when I try to make the step of degrading large objects, it complicates me because I have to take the same pressure and decrease as we move on until we disappear, thanks for your comment 🤗

Me gusta mucho esta ilustración que has hecho! Tienes un talento increíble. Y la forma como realizas el vídeo haciendo el proceso es cool jajaja me gusta... Un fuerte abrazo amigo mío xD

Gracias amigo me alegra mucho que te guste y que almenos unos minutos de vídeo pude entretenerte jeje saludos

IT es una de mis películas favoritas. Tu dibujo se ve muy parecido al de la película nueva que salió hace unos años, este año se estrena la 2da parte. Te cuento que este It si se ve más terrorífico que la vieja película. Se destaca mucho la profundidad en los ojos en tu dibujo y la expresión de maldad que tiene el personaje. Felicidades por tu dibujo.

Le añadí esas arrugas arrugas de frente para que se vea un poco más serio y de un poquito de miedo jaja soy más terrorífico aún este payaso me cae bien , gracias por visitar mi video amiga 🤗

Buen trabajo Jordan!

Gracias amigo 🤗

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Oh thank you very much, I thought it was impossible to go out in the magazine, using only video, thanks for your support 🤗

this is awesome painting , such a lovely RED color 😍
adelecccgif.gif

Thank you my friend 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87