SpeedPaint - Magic Drangonfly - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings artists and art lovers

Welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create a digital design using simply our Android phone or tablet, with the IBISPAINT X drawing program, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, if you I like what I do your support will fill me with courage and motivation. To follow, a comment will always please the author. LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!

It is a pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes will be entertaining for you and that I can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the 3Speak platform

IMG_20190807_001132.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Good post friend, I like this illustration, it's not the best you've shared, but it's good. I really liked the combination between the colors you used. I congratulate you, I hope you keep showing us your drawings and soon cover other topics or create other characters, you are too talented. Greetings!

greetings friend, your imagination is very good, every time you create more and more interesting characters, this time you give us a woman quite enigmatic and beautiful at the same time, that green color calls enough attention, I like the green quite fluorescent, creates the desired effect, visually very striking, congratulations for your work and move forward.

That fantastic is tender and sweet friend dragonfly that overflows magic of just looking at her and we are loved by the lights that she gives us and transmits illuminating our way. These combinations that your mind can create to take it to digital design and achieve these excellent works and bring them to us is sensational. Your talent is super incredible and adorable. You play beautifully with the combination of colors until you get the right and most beautiful for the character. Their wings are very nice and bright. The hair is great, shines of an imprecionante signature with nice reflections. Your work is always elegant and delicate and very warm and fresh. Congratulations on the good work. A big hug. Happiness to all.

His tail is really on. That illuminating effect hits me hard.

His tail is really
On. That illuminating
Effect hits me hard.

                 - yonnathang


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Very interesting video tutorial. I think it very useful in learning how to draw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23