SpeedPaint - Fantasy Woman - Exclusive for threespeak ✔️

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings artists and art lovers

Welcome to my little art blog, I present a new video tutorial, where we will create a digital design using simply our Android phone or tablet, with the IBISPAINT X drawing program, I hope you can appreciate my art and enjoy the process, if you I like what I do your support will fill me with courage and motivation. To follow, a comment will always please the author. LET'S START ...

I hope you like it!

It is a pleasure to show you my art through a video, I hope that the next few minutes will be entertaining for you and that I can contribute something of value to the community and the facilities of the 3Speak platform

IMG_20190807_001132.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It is always a great pleasure to enjoy your excellent work that you do with your great passion for art and this time with this spectacular digital design with this beautiful girl that you present us with such elegance and super beautiful white hair. Everything is beautiful and you used it in perfect tones and colors to leave us hooked with every detail of Fantasy Woman. You never stop impregnating us with your way of creating and always bring us these characters that leave us super enchanted where beauty and elegance predominate. Always continue delighting us with your good work and presentations that make us sigh. Your video shows us all the development and allows us to enter with you at the same time in this wide world of digital art. Congratulations. Enjoy a wonderful day, happiness, love and a strong and loving embrace. You are very much appreciated.

I am glad that they do not get bored of my haha I try to create different characters all with a magical touch but different in order so that you can appreciate my content with happiness and you can concentrate on some worlds when watching my process video, thank you for your support and excellent comments 🤗

wow friend every time I am more surprised with your work presented every day, I really congratulate you is doing an excellent job and deserves you in support it receives from different communities, as you put effort into what you do. As for the illustration this great, a very sexy girl, but in turn looks like a girl from a horror movie or vampire. Again I congratulate you, I hope you are well. Greetings

I am happy to have you on my blog with your good comments, you encourage me to continue creating and improving in this area of drawing thank you very much brother, greetings 🤗

Its so handsome work.if Anyone seen one time he also loving this work.great vlogging with your creativity. Thanks for hard work

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you're here and that you consider my work thank you very much 🤗

we are work together bro

Posted using Partiko Android

The sharpness of this piece is great ... I don't know what I like more, the depth of the red eyes or the shiny white hair!

hey thank you very much, I missed you here I'm glad you came back and with motivating comments hehe greetings brother. 🤗

excellent digital work friend, as always showing us your skills, congratulations continue with your good work

Hey thanks my friend 🤗

Really a very good video. The coloring method is also very good.

Hey thank so much 🤗

Hey thank so much 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06