The Rich are Aggressively Buying Bitcoin - Here's Proof

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video, I'm going to provide evidence that demonstrates that rich people are aggressively increasing their Bitcoin holdings, which is a very bullish sign for cryptocurrency investors and the health of the space as a whole.

►►► Register for FREE 1000x Group Webinar here:

https://louisthomas.krtra.com/t/jOFtbsCLph9c

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It's very reasonable, because if their predictions are right, bitcoin will make them richer.

Yeah, I'm also bullish about bitcoin. But I'm bullish about steem more. So, should rich people and we buy steem as well ?

I don't know nearly enough about the economics of Steem as I do with Bitcoin. What realistic price target would you have for Steem by the end of this market cycle?

I think more than $1 for sure. It could be even a few dollars. Just take a look at the chart during the year and it's clear that it may moon any time.

Quite interesting that it appears/suggests that the wealthy/institutions are buying Bitcoin! They always buy at the bottom.

Well I can tell you, it's not me buying.

Well that sounds very Encouraging , it would be nice to know what your friend knows. Cheers mike

He sure does have some valuable insights :)

@tipu curate

Bitcoin will go high for sure .Thanks for sharing it :)

absolutly yes, more and more than before.

@louisthomas, In my opinion in most of the cases it happens, at first negativity spreads so that there will be less people interested in it and then few starts the process of Accumulation. Stay blessed brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

if you look that way, you can always find a statistic that underlines your statement.
you probably can find a similar statistic for steemit.

obviously the certainty that there's going to be a bull for bitcoin now and imagine if this same percentage spreads into buying altcoins.

Bitcoin will fly up, but i wish it will drop down first hah

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70