Virtual strings - Produced by @lyon89

in #threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello people!, This time I share a topic in which I will show you a very useful virtual tool when building STRINGS for our themes, a PLUGIN called CAKEWALK Strings section. VIRTUAL STRINGS, my new theme, I hope you enjoy it.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Oh my! I definitely thought I was listening to an orchestra in a Musial performance really. My! I think one might not even be able to recognize virtual performance from real ones because they seem to look alike. Without a doubt your skill om that piano is cool, thanks for bringing the orchestra feeling.

Thank you very much my friend @josediccus

@lyon89, This tool is reflecting as Professional Tool and with that we can see your expertise.

And i have to say that this Tool is unique one and personally i am seeing something like this for the first time.

Your suggestion is appreciable and hope that musicians will going to enjoy this tool. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much my dear friend


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76