The beginning - Original theme - Piano version of @lyon89

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It's never too late to start again, no matter what happens. The beginning (piano version) my new song, I hope you like it.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

listening to piano music while doing homework>>>

So I am currently OBSESSED with piano music. Like the beautiful kind of piano music that can make your mind go to the deepest, darkest, lightest, most wonderful, brutal, satisfying of places... gahh give it all to me, @lyon89

Thank you very much for listening to my music with such attention my friend @tonytrillions

Beautiful beautiful, there was this relaxing effect to the piano work, it was surreal, relaxing and the reoccurrent note was steadily done no mistakes by all means. It's beautifully done. It's one of the best I've listened from you.

Thank you for your comments my friend, I am really grateful for all the good things you say and for the attention you give me.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43