Original coffee painting Exclusive my dear friend / Portrait kind mother

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello 👋
Today you will see a portrait mother video with coffee on paper.
The mother♥ is the first most beautiful and most enduring love That humans experience
Join Merima to see more videos.
Thanks for watching this movie
Hope you like it😊


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It's definitely cool the amazing brown colors makes it audaciously unique for me by all means. Well-done this is cool

Thank you very much my friend @ josediccus.

@marya77, I want to give this Art Piece a Title as, Eyes Of Hope. Nothing and no one can take the place of a Mother. Stay blessed.

Thank you very much my friend @chireerocks, the title is very beautiful.

Welcome and thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your work is very original and of quality I have always told you I am glad that you are within my followers this old woman in the process of creation looks very and of course I loved the final result 🤗

Thank you very much for your support @jordangerder.

Interesting

Thank you very much @heedah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29