HOW dApps HAVE HELPED IN BRINGING BRANDS OF JODS TO STEEMIT ECOSYSTEM & THE ENTIRE STEEMIANS !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi Steemians, I shared my opinion on the topic above, sited examples of how the centralized application were formally treating users, compared today when decentralized applications(dApps) are in place.

I talked about the most important offer the dApps in steemit blockchain give to as, and that is what I refer to as brands of jobs.

I mentioned that apart from the brands of job, the dApps have helped to reduced the number of people who have been censored and likely to be censored. Watch the video for more explanation!

The link to the background image used:

Subscribe to my 3Speak channel here


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@oppongk, Most important aspect of Decentralised Opportunities is, it's open for all and there are no restriction to explore these opportunities. Stay blessed.

Thank you @chireerocks for yoir good comment.

The dapp is everything, and it's evident in the payout of this post. I think there will be more dapp in the near future that will help users here integrate very quickly when they come in, for one I'm loving what the dapps are doing with the Steem ecosystem, let's see how it turns out

You are absolutely right @josediccus, we are hoping to get more dapps in future to increase our work output! Thanks for your great comment!

You're right. Without dapps steem will not be interesting at all. I love dapps.

Thank you @clixmoney, dapps are going to put smile at our faces in steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84