What Is Going On? Let's Talk About It

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE; THIS IS MY JOURNEY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY.
Watch at 1.5x speed for better viewing pleasure!

Excuse the heavy breathing, I just got back from working out. xD


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

My journey on Steem is as good so far as the journey I undertook arriving in Azeroth for the first time on launch day and exploring that amazing world.

We are currently leveling on Steem, wait until the raiding starts! It will be awesome.

Ok, that's enough nerd for now :)

Great video man!

As long as its not the top geared steemians that get to raid. LFR FTW. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhhhhhhhh get the EXP - the experience and level up!

That's brilliant man. Great way to look at it. Something I've always said to my members was that the wealth is in the journey. Enjoy it and embrace it :)

Great video and message to start the work week!

@theycallmedan, Mind shifting aspect is true because in my opinion here we can put the subject of 99% and 1%. 99% people follow the hype and 1% population understands what's going on in reality, and with Cryptocurrency we see followers of hype more than who really understands what's going on.

This trade war is playing in the market like a ball, so far that doing really great to the crypto market hope we will see STEEM join it as well

that world of warcraft analogy was golden :D

Well, I'm sticking with. I love the challenge. I'm driven by competition--to do the impossible. That's why I'm here. I can point out everything that is wrong with steem but that's only opportunity to capitalize on.
So I guess I understand your mindset. We will make this project called steem work

Yup, I've seen enough other games that can relate to the same principles. And since I joined Steem it has been as fun as the best game out there for me. I am enjoying it and the people I meet.

My journey on Steem is great and very encouraging despite the Ups and downs still enjoying the integral flow

Posted using Partiko Android

Words of wisdom, people need to hear this... what's up with the heavy breathing haha jk :)

As always.. on point.
sidenote: Could you add a feature where you stay logged in on 3speak? it annoys to have to login everytime.

What browser do you use? I'll let the devs know. It should keep you logged in, it leaves me logged in for example.

I use chrome, don’t know what’s the issue.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Dan, also comments are not showing on 3speak, only on steemit. Screen Shot 2019-08-07 at 12.26.51 PM.png

Should be fixed now, ty for letting me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87