Can Steem be a SAFE Repository for Academic Research?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I am a Researcher and a Content Creator for Steem blockchain. Writing for me is a hobby and i do I passionately.

I am privileged with 7 years of experience in Research consultancy, this is why I seem to be tilted in talking about information storage on Steem blockchain.

In this video, I am looking at a use case for steem in the academic world with specific emphasis on Research.

The image featured in my videois a real life happening in my location.

Watch the video and share your views on the subject discussed.

Meanwhile, I salute @Oracle-d with their latest collaboration to bring about #dcore for blockchain and financial Research.

Please, subscribe to my 3speak channel here


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@uyobong, Definitely Steem Blockchain can prove very effective space for the Academic Research Work and most importantly this space provides diversified opportunities. Stay blessed and keep up the empowering work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02