My First Video Editing Attempt- Adding 3Speak Sticker to Banner to Promote steem and 3speak

in #threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


One very beautiful thing about my steem content creation journey is that o have learnt new skills. Before i joined steem, I never tried out coding or programming because it seemed to have been a very difficult task, but from Markup on steemit, I now know some coding basics and can even teach others.

10 days ago, i joined @Threespeak and my passion for video contenting has grown. After sharing about 18 videos, I discovered that my phone camera makes the sizes of the video so large, thus, the need for editing.

Today, I tried out my first video editing on a spoken word presentation I made last Sunday at a worship concert.

The essence of the editing is to ensure that I can add lyrics to my songs or presentation and as well add my 3speak channel link and 3speak sticker image incase the video is transferred offline or watched on other platforms.

This, I intend to see that every video shared helps to promote https://3speak.online.

I hope as you watch the video, you will drop some useful comments to help me improve my editing skills.

All th editing are done by me using the Inshot App for smartphone.

I hope you'll enjoy the video.

Certainly, my music amd spoken word career will help me bring many friends to 3speak.


Please, subscribe to my 3speak channel here


▶️ 3Speak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78