Let's get STEEM as Official Sponsors of Academic Events

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Am dreaming of how steem platform can be taken more serious. This will be possible when Steem gets featured in typical Academic Events.

Could you imagine how steem or a typical steem community be showcased during a university convocation ceremony, book launch or public lecture presentation.

I am so concerned with this and this among other things are my emphasis in this Video.

Have an inspiring watch.

Please subscribe to my 3speak channel


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@uyobong, Without any doubt Steem will be great addition to Academic Space.

In my opinion only issue which surrounds around Steem is, many are failing to understand the Cryptocurrency Space and due to lack of knowledge towards regulations they are staying away from the Cryptocurrency Space. Keep up the good work and let's hope for the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right. We have to make the noise and get people know about Steem the right way. By the time we are able to get ourselves to the admiration of the academic community, then, you know how esteemed steem would be in the eyes of every other person.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds great. My good wishes are with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Boss great work you are doing we can create a partnership in the awareness and also help direct new steemian to trade their sbd and Steem using airhawk-exchange anyone can sell but buyers NEEDS needs to be verified for more info on how to trade steem and sbd with other cryptocurrencies through otc visit AIRHAWK-EXCHANGE

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I can't stop talking about Steem because I know how much value has been added to my skills so far within 20 months of being here.

I see a fresh and virgin market in the academic sector for Steem to take over.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea just saw a comment from @steemitboard reminding me of my 2 years old on the steem blockchain the journey have been epic

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85