14 Days already spent on 3Speak.online - My Lessons and Growth

in #threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I've already completed 14 days on the @threespeak platform and it's really been fun and educating.

First, I've Improved my video creation and editing skills. I see every opportunity in life as being filled with lessons. Having video editing as one of my soft skills is amazing for me.

Secondly, my content creation quality has improved within these 14 days and I cannot be less happier. It gladdens me that my post now earn curation from @smartsteem and @ocd.

Thirdly, creating video content has Helped me to engage the steem blockchain better.

My vidoes have spanned from steem Promotionals to life motivating posts.

Thank you @threespeak team so far.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@uyobong, Good to know that this journey added lots of improvements to your Skill.

We should always learn because there is not ultimate point, everyday we can learn through our experiences.

Keep expanding your skill and achieve more wonderful results going forward. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @Chireerocks. Learning is one one benefit we enjoy here on Steem (though not for everyone). With good contents popping here everyday, we've got a #free school as well as a vocational center which also gives you value for whatever you're learning if you engage well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and that's a win win situation for everyone.

Posted using Partiko Android

What can I say? It seems newsteem turned out quite well despite the negative expectations really. and I really laud @therealwolf for his exception process in uplifting awesome contents. Keep creating by the way 3speak is the place to be

Certainly, the cleansing that has hit steem after hf21 &22 was never envisioned. Am seeing quality, and engagement redefined with #newsteem.

The emergence if tribes and an awesome video Platform like @threespeak cannot be forgotten when enumeration the strengths of newsteem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow thats wonderful

Carry on bro we are working together in this platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by. This is just the beginning. Better days are surely ahead and we who are staying in this transition period will have amazing stories to tell.

All we need to do while staying is to be at our best to learn, sharpen our Skills and hone quality in every way possible.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro can you follw me on threespeak? I follow back

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73