3Speak.online now a Bait to Onboard Masses to Steem

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Some days ago, I mentioned that I will ensure to enrol 10 active video content Creators to start using @threespeak. The journey had began and I am glad to announce to th 3speak community a new steem user with much interest in 3speak.online. He is @Ijedon.

@Ijedon is our neighbour in church and he saw me shooting a video amd asked to know more.

I immediately told him about 3speak and how that would help him to be sharing video messages for his church. He didn't need more facts to convince him.

I quickly created an account using @steemhunt signup and lo he is here on Steem. Please visit @Ijedon and show him love on his introductory blog.

He will definitely be a video Creator and we hope to have more views from the followers of their church from other social media handles. They were initially planning to open a YouTube account, I told him why https://3speak.online is better.

Kudos to the @Steemchurch to their new parishioner.

Do watch the video and share your thoughts below.

Please subscribe to my 3speak channel here


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Excellent work like attracting masses to this platform, thank you @uyobong good time will be approx...

Darlenys

Thank you Ma for your encouraging words. Remember, we are meant to share the love abroad and bring many to this blessings that are available on the blockchain. We'll keep bringing many by sharing the truth to share their ignorance.

Love, Family, Freedom

Posted using Partiko Android

I welcome you bro @Ijedon to Steem. I hope the odds here will favour you.

Strange that I don't hear the sound in this video. Is it working for you ?

Sure, may be you have to check your sound settings and your network provider/connections.

Posted using Partiko Android

I opened the video again and it's working now. Maybe it was a bug, because I watched an other video at that same time and it worked. I followed @ijedon , glad you're starting to onboard people to steem. That's really awesome ! I'm thinking to visit English Clubs in Russia and start inviting people to steem as well. I think it's also a good platform to practice our English. Mine for example improved a lot, especially with making videos. ☺

That is very great performance @uyobong for onboarding new member into steem and @threespeak. That is what we are looking for in this platform. Welcome to steemit and @threespeak boss and be blessed!

I wouldn't do less. I am always very grateful to the young man that told me about Steem. Today, I have so learnt many things in addition to the financial gains here. This is one o the reasons that I keep on telling others about Steem too. Their lives may meet a booster here someday.

Posted using Partiko Android

@uyobong, Your efforts torwards the On boarding of new and effective users to this platform is really appreciable.

And in my opinion experienced and established individuals can spread the branches of this Ecosystem.

Keep up the good work and keep empowering lives of people by onboarding them on this wonderful space. Stay blessed.

Thank you Chieerocks. When we are bold enough to tell people about our blockchain community, there will be no option than their wanting to be a part of the community. That's just what is happening.

Sometimes, we do not know that a great investor is yet to know what is happening here. Let's keep sharing the testimonials.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and great to know that. Keep doing the awesome work and keep onboarding amazing Steemains. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87