Untapped Use cases for Steem || Academics, Research...

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Though many people see steem as a social media, I see steem as a workstation full of value and with a big prospect for the future.

I was actually endeared to steem by the wealth of learning opportunities that were available. Although at some point, we lost that touch of value when bot activities increased.

However, there is hope with newsteem which seeks to give value again to quality contenting.

In this video, I see a broader perspective of good content and a future it has in areas other than game, fun, life, to becoming a bank of a more organized information for development.

Do have an inspiring watch while I expect you to share your thoughts in the comments section.

@Please subscribe to my 3speak channel here


▶️ 3Speak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30