#throwbackthursday:

in #throwbackthursday6 years ago

I look back with smile on my face sometimes, remembering I've only come off stronger after all these years. This is my #throwbackthursday post for this week. This challenge originates from @gee1.

IMG_20180607_155420_259.JPG

Stolen from my Facebook Page 🙈😀🙈👅.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

The picture was taken in 2012 although it hit the internet 2013. I took it in my School Park in Southcore, after trekking under the hot Sun from Northcore in University days.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

That is my #throwbackthursday photo for this week. I was so thin, despite schooling in Food Basket Of The Nation as the state claims. 😀

I was using my lovely Nokia supernova java Phone then, although I later lost it to men of the underworld. 😖😏🙌. That would be a story for another day 😀.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

My signout message is:

I can never thank God enough.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27