Throwback Thursday: Fun Time With @gee1.

It's Thursday and it is time for some throwback pictures. I always say it that I don't joke with pictures because they hold so many memories than words can ever explain. It would be impossible to recreate certain moments and this is where pictures do perfect justice.

The throwback pictures I am about to share were taken a year ago, in Lagos. I went for my sweetheart's brother's wedding. I happened to meet an amazing woman who till date has become my twinnie. Seeing us in those pictures you would think I have known her before. We haven't even spoken for 5 minutes before we took those shots. It was twinniehood at first sight hahaha. What a wonderful woman she is.

Enjoy the pictures:

20171125_111817.jpg

20171125_111815.jpg

20171125_111825.jpg

20171125_111826.jpg

Let's see your throwback pictures.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11