ThrowBack Thursday: Fun Time With @gee1 & Happy Birthday To My Brother.

IMG_20150802_111856.jpg
He is twice this size now.

Growing up with you has been nothing short of a blessing. I have learned so much from you and imbibed some of your traits that actually rubbed off on me.

You have been a wonderful brother and you are always impressive.

IMG_20150504_153202.jpg
His pre wedding pictures.

We did fight a lot back then, especially when we lost dad and we were both lashing out, seeking for ways to get our anger out, and we found an easy target with ourselves.

Having the name "Olawalium" came from him. How? He had a chemistry teacher back then and he was teaching him "20 elements" in chemistry then. The teacher called him "Babatundium" but he didn't like it. I felt it is cooler being "Olawalium", and he went for Tunsys: Tun (from Tunde), and ys (for young scientist), before he now changed it again to "Langrager" and @adetunjisings.

IMG_20150402_065520.jpg

This is to celebrate you my adorable brother
Your life will be without bother
To your abode, all blessings will surrender
Every pain and worries from today I put asunder
Your results are amplified and I obliterate all your blunder
God bless your home my kindhearted brother

Oh! I was his best man when he got married.
I was surprised because people keep picking me as him. Even when the Pastor was preaching, he kept calling "Wale" instead of "Tunde". The pastor got tired too and said he hoped we won't deflate his tyre for these constant errors. Hahaha.

IMG_20150409_230647.jpg

IMG_20140818_220730.jpg

When it got to the point we are to take pictures, everyone kept coming to my side until they looked closely to see the difference. One person dtagged me before checking my face and told me they have been waiting for me. He laughed when he checked and then saw my brother with his bride. There won't be any more of such dramas anyway, because he is thrice my size now.

IMG_20150409_230647.jpg

IMG_20150912_0084741.jpg

IMG_20150312_232549.jpg

This is to celebrate you my brother and to let to know I love you without reservations. You are the best brother anyone could ever ask for and I am glad we have the same blood running through us. I enjoy listening to you, hearing from you and telling you stuffs. Thank you for being a blessing. I love you unreservedly.

IMG_20141020_163456.jpg

I am sure he would laugh when he sees my epic throwback pictures of him. I am so sure he doesn't even have these pictures again.

Request:

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified everytime they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Happy birthday @adetunjisings


It is a new and higher level of success and workings of God's grace in your life. Stay blessed and lifted bro!
Cheers!!

Amen to the prayers. Thank you so much brother. Really appreciate this.

Happy birthday bro, may you live long enough to accomplish all your dreams, may your days be spent in health wealth and prosperity.
May the kings come and bowl to you.

One thing I cherished about you is that your beautiful smile which can melt away any stony heart.

You are cool, good and calm, you such a brother anyone can dream of having, you are so wise to the extent of learning from everybody, even those you seems know more than, it takes great wisdom to do that.
What a beautiful day to learn about how the name olawalium came into existence, what a great scientist you are, you have seen the future from the past, knowing the name would be trending and common in the mouth of everybody. Lol

@olawalium you are already on the part of multiplication too, I'm sure by this time next year, it would be another version of you as well. Lol

Let me start saving up your pictures to remind you when the miracle happens..... Hahahahah

Ameennn!. Thanks a lot brother. I receive that o. Hahaha start saving them o biko 😂😂😂

Special memories are always saved to grace such days as this....... Happy belated birthday to your awesome brother olawalium; wish him only the best of the best in life's long race, stay blessed

Amen. Thanks a lot darling. Amazing people are born in May and i wish you a warm happy merry birthday too today cutie. Stay lifted.

Thanks again dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09