Meet my dog!

in #thundercurator5 years ago

I've realized I haven't really shared too much about my personal life so It's time to share with one of the most important things in my life!

This is my family dog whose name is Woofy. He turns 12 at the end of this month! He's quite old but still always loves to play and enjoys his treats like any other dog. He is a cocker spaniel mixed with a puddle. I live in VA but we got him California where the majority of his family lives. Although his sister recently passed away I'm grateful that he is still here with us!

IMG_1483.jpeg

This, of course, was Christmas time of course.

Screen Shot 2019-04-05 at 3.59.06 PM.png

This is one of his mini sofas with a few of his toys that he doesn't play with! But guards them like his kids.

IMG_1481.jpeg

I'm not sure why this photo uploads sideways but I caught him slipping with his tongue out!

IMG_1478.jpeg

Here he is being extra nosey!

I hope you enjoy this post!

I'M PLANNING ON DOING A SBI GIVE AWAY WEEKLY STARTING ARPIL 15! All help would be appreciated. Feel free to donate or delegate so I can boost the prizes. So far I've given away about 20. The goal is to give out 10 a week. For the first few weeks until I can start making it 50 a week to give back to the community!

Sort:  

Thank you! I will transfer the message lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aaawww in the first pic he looks like mine!😉❤ I love your baby!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! You should post your dog on steem I would love to see him or her!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello dog (you said meet my dog) lol great shots of you dog.
Thanks for taking part in tdif .. next time I need to have everyone use the hashtag so we can find each other. I appreciate you taking part.

Will do! I’ll try to get some interesting photos!

Posted using Partiko iOS

cool... we are just starting this and it should gain momentum

This post has been voted on by @acropolis nature and pets in collaboration with the project @templo.

videotogif_2019.02.15_20.29.34.gif

You got a 100.00% upvote worth $0.074 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @jason7282!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27