Who likes renovated bathrooms?!

in #thundercurator5 years ago

Here are some bathrooms that we have recently remodeled and I wanted to share a few of my top picks!

IMG_1326.jpeg
This is one of my favorite bathrooms I've done just because I fell in love with the tiles.

IMG_1287.jpeg

This is one of two bathrooms we did on a flip for an investor.

IMG_1245.jpeg

The second bathroom in the flipped home with a crazy expensive glass sliding door. It was about 750 just for that door.

IMG_1010.jpeg

Sadly I didn't get a before and after picture for this one but this bathroom went from 0 to 10 real quick!

This next section will be a nice little before and after segment!

IMG_1098.jpeg
Honestly, I don't know what he was doing here. My best guess is getting ready to remove the tiles but he didn't have the correct tool.... and after!
IMG_1099.jpeg
Quite a love for this tile but the lady was really happy with it.

This was a much-needed bathroom that was added.
IMG_1225.jpeg

IMG_1228.jpeg
This was the outcome! I really wished they picked another design for the shower floor but they loved it!

Faucets I reccomend/Mining online

Free Dogecoin Free Bitcoin
Moon Dogecoin Moon Bitcoin
Moon Litecoin Moon Dash
Bit Fun
Coinbase

Want to join the universal income movement? Sign up below!

Mannabase
CASH BACK SERVICE!

Getupside

Thanks for reading and S M A S H that like button, follow and resteem :D

Daily post about knowledge and good news

Sort:  

Thanks for delegating @jason7282! =]

Hi, @jason7282!

You just got a 7.39% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87