ThursdayGreen

in #thursdaygreen5 years ago

Color Challenge - yup, gonna post for thus theme today. Thursday, color for Thursday is GREEN. My selection of green photos will be mainly divided into these few categories: - plants and trees, food and randomly green.

Plants and Trees

A shot in my neighborhood. This was captured earlier this evening where I parked my car. Yup, this tree was behind my car.

Another plant shot this afternoon in Puchong area. Walking with @joannewong to meet up with @bitocker2020 for our yamcha session to learn more tips from big bro.

Another "grass land" in my neighborhood where I normally park my car.

Trees near my office neighborhood.

Food

Green spring onions on my steamed brinjal with minced meat.

Green veggie as a side for my fried rice.

Cucumber as side for my Hainanese chicken rice.

Kailan with my rice. My Thai pork leg was not shown here in this photo. Long story short, it was because the FoodPanda delivery guy didn't pick up the Thai pork leg which was packed separately from the rice. 😐😭

Randomly Green

New toys for the girls. Creative snowflakes building blocks. Yup, they are colorful.

Guess what Ryenne made with the snowflakes blocks... A flower.

Green table in the Playground (the kid's room in my office)

A close up shot of Lego blocks.

That's it from me today. There are many colorful things around us everyday. We just need to "see" them. Slow down and enjoy life. Time flies and won't come back again. Little things matter...

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Thanks to @kalemandra for sharing the beautiful banners. Banners are created by @kalemandra. If you would like to find all the other color banners, you can check out this post.

以下漂亮的banner是 @kalemandra 制作的,你可以到这里下载其他颜色的banner。非常感谢 @kalemandra 的用心!

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your 100.50SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

吃了吗?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75