Veronica Persica and Cercopidae - ThursdayGreen

in #thursdaygreen5 years ago

Green is not the color of the main motifs, but still the dominant color on my photos today.

Grün ist zwar nicht die Farbe der Hauptmotive, aber trotzdem die dominante Farbe auf meinen heutigen Fotos.

Veronica Persica and Cercopidae
Persischer Ehrenpreis und Blutzikade

That's why this posting is also my contribution to today's #ThursdayGreen, the daily #ColorChallenge of @kalemandra.

Deshalb ist dieses Posting auch mein Beitrag zum heutigen #ThursdayGreen, der täglichen #ColorChallenge von @kalemandra.

Veronica Persica / Persischer Ehrenpreis



❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM
ISO 100 • f/10 • 1/10 sec • @105 mm

Cercopidae / Blutzikade


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM
ISO 100 • f/8 • 1/20 sec • @105 mm

Veronica Persica / Persischer Ehrenpreis


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM
ISO 100 • f/10 • 1/10 sec • @105 mm

I promised @barber78 today that I would take my macro lens with me on my next walk, and then photograph this little blue flower that he posted today (The 'birdeye speedwell' wild flower...).

Ich habe heute @barber78 versprochen, dass ich bei meinem nächsten Spaziergang mein Makro Objektiv mitnehmen und auch dieses kleine blaue Blümchen, das er heute gepostet hat (The 'birdeye speedwell' wild flower...), fotografieren werde.

Information

Location / Standort: Google Maps
Information:
Veronica persica
Cercopidae
Cercopis vulnerata
Informationen:
Persischer Ehrenprei
Blutzikaden


If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

Sort:  

wauw, that's quite a difference . Are these the same flowers? I know they are of the same family but look darker. Amazing quality! :-)

Thank you so much @barber78 :)

Yes, I think, they must be the same flowers. There were some in a lighter blue color too, but I photographed the dark blue ones for the contrast to the green background.

it certainly worked out well, a masterpiece!

You had the idea, and I tried - thank you :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much for resteeming, @pixresteemer 😊

My Dear friend @Johannpiber! These macro shots deserve the very best words that can be addressed to gorgeous photos. But, now, after five hours I spent on the bus, nothing interesting is born in my brain)) I feel that he will soon press the button - Stop and I will fall asleep) Good night to you, my friend!

Good morning, my friend @barski :)
five hours on a bus - I would have died, because I hate going by bus. It's so boring, and you cannot stop whenever you want ;)
Thank you for commenting so nice, and I hope you had a good sleep, when you read this 😊

This post is supported by $0.92 @tipU upvote funded by @barber78 :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Wow, thank you so much @barber78 and @tipu. Such nice support makes photographing even more fun :)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.

Thank you very much @solominer and @helpiecake 😊
This is the first time I have heard about this manual curation @helpiecake, and this cake looks sweet and tasty 😉

@johannpiber no problem, you always have quality photography so had to share it with others. @helpie is a group of steem users that "bake" helpie cakes by curating good content. Helpie has been around a long time but recently changed it so its members can curate with @helpiecake to find good content.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you again, and thank you for this information @solominer, I appreciate it very much.

A wonderful collection of nature macros, Johann:) Much enjoyed:)

Thank you so much, @prydefoltz, it is always a pleasure for me, when people tell me, they enjoy my photos 😊

@johannpiber love that deep blue and bonus insect photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @solominer 😊

Thank you that you like the color of the little flowers, and that you have noticed the photo in the middle is kind of a bonus - I needed to put something different between the flower photos 😉

Beautiful photos! Veronica is one of my favorite flowers, so tiny but huge beauty.

Thank you @biti :)
I did not know this flower's name, until @barber78 has posted it today :)

Really interesting, thanks for sharing such a great post.

Thank you so much, @princelouise, it's always a pleasure for me to post my images and get nice comments in return 😊

Beautiful blue colour! Very tiny delicate flowers! Would love to see them grow as big as a rose!

Posted using Partiko iOS

They are very small and delicate, as you say, @kaminchan, but I admit, that they would look beautiful, if they were big as roses :)
Thank you so much, and have a nice weekend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12