Tiger and lion's story.

in #tigerlionstory6 years ago

animal-animal-photography-big-cat-145939.jpg
Tigers and lions started fighting in a forest. Tiger said, "I'll be the king of the forest."
animal-big-big-cat-247502.jpg
Lion said, "Who are you? Since birth, the lion is the king of the forest. Ever heard that the tiger is the king of the forest? "
Tiger said, "The days have changed a lot. Now is the day of the tiger king. "
The lion said, "Oh! During the day you will be a king and at night I understand that I will be king? How's that? "
The tiger could not understand anything, and said, "I mean?" The lion said, "That's the day of tiger becoming the king if you do not say! This means that the tigers will be the king of the day and the lion will be the king of the night. But what is that? What do the animals of the forest
Will you accept that? I will not believe it. "
animal-big-cat-roar-47312.jpg
Tiger said, "Hey lion lion, did I tell it? When you do not understand my words then there is no qualification to be your king. Got it?
The lion said, "Do you understand? Show me so beautiful golden hair like me? If you want to see! "
Tiger said, "What nice striped spots in my body, have you seen?" Show that striped stain? Can you? Can not So, I said, there was a lot of humor. No more. Now accept me as king. "Singh said," It is! Wild animals still know me as a king. And no lion can ever think of anything other than a king himself. Understanding Mian's nephew? "
animal-animal-photography-blur-53446.jpg
No! This cats could not be saved. Who said a cat tiger Auntie? Now the lion's nephew is said to be the nephew of the cat?
Tiger said, "If you accept Miyoo aunt!"
Lion said, "Do not believe it, do not believe your aunt, it's all known in the forest. Even the people who are on the side of the forest, they also know. Mianwai's group! He came again to be king of the forest. Come on!
Tiger said, "Come on!"
Lion said, "You share!"
The tiger said, "You share!" The lion said, "what have you said to me! You have to repay the king but you have to give him Remember. "
The tiger said, "You've said the king before you. You have to pay the damages. Remember.
animal-animal-photography-canidae-45242.jpg
At the time of Bagh Singh's quarrel, a fox was going through that path. Sage said, "What's the matter with the quarrel?"
The lion said, "I am King of the forest. But the tiger says or the king of the forest. "
Tiger said, "Can not change the king? The lion is not the king of lion alone. Tigers have the power to be king. "
She said, "It's a problem now in the forest in the forest. We can solve this, our fiancé king.
Both tiger and lion are surprised. What a fox! Is there a king again? "
Soyel said, "There is no more! Our fabled King decides who will be the king of the forest. " Damodar Singh said, "Who will listen to the king of the forest to decide which forest will be the king?"adorable-animal-breed-434090.jpg
Soyal said, "Who does not know that there is no animal more than a fox. Therefore, the King of Kings is doing the job of making the King. "
Tiger said, "Where is your king?"
Siele said, "Over the Atlantic." Lion said, "What is the Atlantic again?"
She said, "an ocean. Soya King is on the other side of the ocean. There is another fox on the Atlantic. However, the farther shackle which says, the fisherman jumped with the hood, only with the hue. If our Sail King wants, then you can make any king of the forest as king. He has a lot of power. "Lion said," Then tell the king of your fox, make me king. "
Tiger said, "The world has touched the transformation now. Why will we be dropped from our bare forest or this change? Lions have ruled alone for a long time. This is the turn of the tigers. Tell me your king of fox that makes me king of this forest. I made you my consultant. Do not make me king?animal-animal-photography-big-cat-46522.jpg
Soyel said, "Let's try. Before that, who will please our fiancé king? The king who will be able to make the King of Sheals more happy will be the king. "
Lion said, "A good offer. OK. If I am king, then I will give half of my forest to your king. "
Tiger said, "I'll give the whole forest."
She said, "How can you rule the whole forest? What will you give me? Will the king not give me anything? "
The lion said, "I will give you all forest forestry." The tiger said, "I will give you the forest mangroves along with all the forest. You will not have any more food. Look for cock-chicken and you will not have to walk around the head and head of the forest. Ahhay! The color of your skin in search of food was changed to yours. What is your trouble? If you see your pain, then ray fiddle with my eyes. "
animal-bull-cattle-492233.jpg
The lion said, "Seeing loose sorrow for the fox. Where was the reason for this argument? Listen fox King of the forest but I want to make me Keep in mind that I have the experience of being a king and only I have.
The fox shook his head and said, "If I say so, then it will not be there. Let's talk to our Fox King. Then let me know. "
That's why he went away. Tiger went away.
Lion went away
agriculture-animals-black-and-white-551625.jpg
Who is the person on whose way. But until the new king, who will be the King of the forest? Can the forest be without the king? On the advice of the fisherman, a wild bull was made as king of the forest. This long bull is a long long horned horn. Sometimes he tries to scare the tiger and lion with the horn showing the two. But Tiger singhike so easily? On the contrary, they did the downfall. Jump jump But the wild bull does not say anything. If you say something to the wild bull, is the king of the king angry? The fate of the King of Sial is not right. It is not right to call a king. So nobody wants to furious Siala Raja. They are waiting like wild animals - let's see what happens.


(If you like the story, then you must make a vote. Make a comment. Then I will be interested in giving a new story.
And to keep such a story, keep it Following.)

Sort:  

Inspirational post! You know what they say.. "To handle yourself, use your head; to handle others, use your heart."

value of this article maximize by this high quality pictures

Nice story, I reckon it's from India, although it could be your personally story too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27