BURIAL MACHINE

in #timmolloy6 years ago

Here are the first three pages of Burial Machine, my new weekly comic that I'm releasing through Patreon

burialmachine_01.jpg

burialmachine_02.jpg

burialmachine_03.jpg

For less than a dollar a week you'll get the comic, and also go into the draw to win an original, archivally framed watercolour painting. I'm also making process videos, Q and A's, postcards, merch, prints and other stuff! check it out!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This looks to be a very interesting story. I wonder if he will replace his heart and what with.

Hehehe this is great. I like that I could tell the story even if the dialogue is written in an alien language.
                       
Each panel is nicely painted, I love that you put a lot of details and work into each one of them. Gorgeous pages and I wish you a lot of success with your Patreon project ^_^.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Cool job, i am a fan of comics and i am ashamed i did not know you yet!

Super commic, @timmolloy!👍

Juicy! I love your style, you are great! Sweet and weird , my sort of porridge!

TIM

you are an amazing human being probably a disguise human because you are so talented and i dont know where you got the ideas for these but continue on, you are amazing yes please

more

<3

This is so cool, both this amazing comic and I love your style as well as a wonderful way to put it together and use our online market. It's a golden age for artists, well done you.

I'm checking it out!

Oh nooo! did he sold his heart to get money XD thats sad. Very nice comic, its wordless and without a doubt very pleasing to the eye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82