How to prevent people from manipulating you

in #tips6 years ago

manipulacion.jpg

Hello steemit friends ...

Today let me bring you another very interesting post, for this I remembered certain situations in life and people who did not let me move on.

descarga (18).jpg

When I was younger, out of respect and inexperience I ended up paying attention to everything they told me.
But I ended up stopping listening to these people and started listening to those who had good results.

First of all a question

which is the word that more important and that more times you pronounce throughout your life?

![Yo_logo.png]descarga.png(https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmecYUJSkZ56WV8eV6pjjgMdHtSVV6g75WQdCDxD1tk19L

If you are so important because you let yourself be manipulated, if you are so intelligent because you let yourself be manipulated, if you are so capable because you let yourself be manipulated.

Because you continue giving so much importance, so much importance to anything that others think.

Always remember the following:

There are two types of people around you

maxresdefault (2).jpg

These crazy people who will always be for you no matter how crazy your idea or project is, they are unconditional, who usually have the same ideals and tastes as you.

These kinds of people are usually your best friends, why not make them part of your team or partners and start creating things together.

So far the first part of the post series my friends ...

You know if you like me or have any comments let me know your concerns, do not forget upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05