Tips of What You Should Do as a Beginner Vlogger to Gain Following & More Visibility||DTUBE #82

in #tips6 years ago


Hey Guys!!

Today i want to share on What One Should Do as a Beginner Vlogger on this platfrom. It is a continuation from my last tip video where I highlighted my Tips of DON'T DO'S As a Beginner Vlogger. If you are looking into creating video content, then I think this would be a great place to start. Do Feel Free to Leave your Two Cents!

Xo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

值得鼓励 不错

Good points. Consistency is a big one and one that I struggle with, though I'm doing okay, just!

As long as you are still doing something then you are doing great :) You know what they say, practice practice makes perfect xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87