Low on cigg!

in #tobacco5 years ago

Ugh I just need to quit!

I'd totally love to quit and buy a bike with the money I'd just throw away!

And need more herb!

When are we gonna get a quitting smoking group? Support smokers needing to kick tobacco?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Quitting is hard. I quit for 10 years, got stressed out one night and smoked a cigarette. Been smoking ever since. I need to quit, but dread the first few days of it.

Yeah I need to get to this part. Gotta get it over and done with.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude, I played with it for years trying to vape and still smoking. I decided in October of last year that I was done when I got a head and chest cold and I couldn't even smoke herb. So I said screw it, I am done. And I haven't picked one up since and can say that I am extremely grateful for getting sick that one time, lol. Turned all that savings into crypto, silver, and gold, and... I have way more money than I ever did, lol. Who'd'a thunk-it? LOL.

oh yeah, I can breathe and taste my food again which is a huge bonus... Really pumping up the meditation has also helped too.

Yeah! I gotta do it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

How do you get over a dollar on that post?
I still don't understand how you all get paid differently

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy sir ganjafarmer! you can do it, you'll have lots of people rooting for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29