Do you often get little or no comments on your blog?

in #tojoin5 years ago (edited)

                                                  image search pixabay.com

 Do you often get little or no comments on your blog?  

 Hello everybody Join comment, let's make the world's biggest comment blog on steemit.  

 To join :

- enter when you started with Steemit
- what year and month and
- where you come from
- your country and city
- hobby


Feel free to write more about yourself and more. It is also allowed this time to post links to a good blog you have written Comment others too on the comments here Let's have some fun and get to know more Steemians here    

Invite friends to comment here Me and my friends will try to give others comments on this comment  

If we finish 500 comments or more,  if you are ready, immediately start below the first  

The goal is 1000 comments, spread the word and re-steemed  


                       Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar


                     Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ?

Sort:  

Hi all

I am @xpilar

joined Steemit July 2016
I am from Norway, Fredrikstad
Has been trading in kryptovaluta since 2015

My hobbies fishing and nature
like old cultures / construction works
love to visit museums

Hi @xpilar you like fishing, just like me, I also like fishing when I go out to sea,

when can we fish together, you @xpilar @sultan-aceh and i am in the atlantik sea hehehehe :D

@kamalsaputra

I love to fish

I hope I get the opportunity to visit you in the near future

Then we will go fishing together

Hi every body

I challenge there to comment on fisihing

Do you love to fish and what do you use of gear when you fish?

You know I love fishing! The gear depends on what I am fishing for, but I tend to use light gear which makes the fishing battle more fun!

I know you love fishing @brian.rrr

You're also good at dropping smaller fish back into the sea so they can grow and grow

Hi @xpilar My fishing gear is very simple, only a roll of yarn, tin stone, and uses two fishing rods, for bait live shrimp

shrimps never hurt wrong as ang

I also hope that, you have the opportunity to visit here @xpilar, I will take you fishing to the sea in the area where I live

me and sultan-aceh will be waiting for your arrival here

Appreciate it.

You have a very similar hobby as my brother. He loves fishing all his heart. When he is in his leisure time he definitely will go fishing no matter what the weather is. I just wonder what is the most fun thing in fishing, coz sometime he even didn't get any single fish to bring home ahahaha. Do you have any idea @xpilar? 😅

Yes I have @fitrianizar

It is in our nature to hunt and fish even if it is raining

Even though we do not get any fish, it gives us a presence and tranquility in the body and mind.

Unfortunately, many today do not get into nature and feel what this gives. Just being out in nature listening to it gives us a rest in the body and mind

Hmmm, so it's all about loving nature, Listening the music of ocean, and leaving the busy things in town?
If it so, Now I'm a bit understand the reason why my brother never get bored even no fish could be taken home.

Yes, then you understand that hehe

Indeed. Thanks bro for sharing me those things!

Hi, @smasssh here,
started in may 2017.
Am from the Netherlands originally and you can find me in France and Sweden every now and then as well.
Like your initiative much and give it a resteem to hopefully help you get that goal of 1000 comments.
Good luck!

Hi @smasssh

Thank you for your comment
nice to get to know you ok

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

Hi @xpilar I've joined this platform since March 2018, I come from Aceh Indonesia just like your friend @sultan-aceh even I know your account from him as well.
I love traveling and tourism thing as I am a tourism ambassador.
Here is my new post about my activity recently.

Check this out!

https://steemit.com/ulog/@fitrianizar/ulog-10-what-a-hectic-day-ever

I love to read your blog sis, And I used to resteem it when I had no chance to write 😇

Wow, thank you!
I'm really happy to know you. Waiting for your article so then I could resteem yours later 😇

I will, thanks in advance @fitrianizar 🙏

Hi @fitrianizar

Thank you for your comment

Nice post, have a look at it now

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Thanks for stopping by to my account @xpilar.
I really appreciate your kindness and your new idea upon this post.
@xpilar and @sultan-aceh will never be separated I guess 😅

You're welcome

Hello all

my name: sultan-aceh
join in August 2017
from the city of Lhokseumawe - Aceh
hobby Photography and Videography

thank so much for all

You who do not know the @sultan-ache blog, I would recommend taking a look

thank so much @xpilar

you're welcome

Hi there, i am Flipstar and started around 15 months ago.

I like blue, foodand beer. I am from Germany currently living in Thailand.

Is there a German who does not like beer?
They say they are very good!
It is true?
I like to know about you! @flipstar

There are some but I think most like beer :-)

Hehehehe, I'd like to try a beer like that one day!

I can confirm that he likes Food! 😉

Followed you buddy, :)

Hi @flipstar

Thank you for your comment

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Hi everyone,
My name is Irina.
My account steemit name is very short :-)
I am @ir3k
I joined Steemit on July 17, 2017
I am from a small town in the east of Ukraine.
I love and admire my big family, the talents of people, the beauty of nature, the mysteries of the universe.
I try to express this my admiration here. That's why I have a lot of hobbies: photography, drawing, writing stories.
Nice to know you all.
And thanks @xpilar for great challenge!

Hi @ir3k

Thank you for your comment
nice to get to know you

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

This person so many other activities to ensure ..
Just amazing..

Hi everyone,
My name is Faisal
My account steemit name @alberjester
I am join Steemit in August 2017
I am from Aceh
My hobby is singing and writing is my new hobby when i'm join in Steemit.

Nice to know you all.

Regards,

Nice to know you too brother!

Salam kenal kak... Aceh juga rupanya..

Salam kenal juga 😇

Hi @albertjester

Thank you for your comment

nice to get to know you

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Just a great post one I appreciate your post my dear friend so I am proud you cause your every content just good and helpful for us ..so carry on your activities..so this your contribution just marvelous I think that your post very informative and helpful for us..
Keep it up..

I will wait for next post and go ahead..
Best of luck .

Hi @nnajmull

Thank you for your comment

Remember to write a little about yourself

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Really thanks a lot for remembering me..
@xpilar..
I will wait for your next post

Hi i am @rupok.
I joined steemit january 2018.
I am from Bangladesh,Faridpur.
My hobby is traveling and playing cricket.

Hi @rupok

Thank you for your comment

nice to get to know you

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Thanks @xpilar.Please read my new post.You may like it and i think it will give you some element of thinking.

Loading...

that's very effective steps you have taken. i often have no comments or no upvote in my post where i expect some. however i am regular reader of your blog and i will invite my friends also. thank you

Dear @jevelin we want to get to know you closer, please write about yourself.

hey my friends, i am ibrahim hossain from bangladesh. i am 1st year honours student in university of rajshshi. first of all i know about steemit from my friends who is on steemit as @killerkuasha. i joined on this platform in august. but i can't get much profit from steemit but get a lot of knowledge about economy. then i started to boost my post. my post was too short and i boosted lagrger. but i don't get much profit from this. now i am very upset. but there are some friends who are too good and they bound me on steemit yet. @r2cornell , @hebrew , @robertandrew , @xpilar , @cjsdns etc................

Hi @jevelin

Thank you for telling us a little about yourself

I've looked at your posts and understand what you say when your posts were too short

You joined Steemit August 2018

It takes some time to understand Steemit and use it correctly

Everyone who comes to Steemit should spend time reading Steemit FAQ
https://steemit.com/faq.html

Today you have commented on several words here and are honest with what you say.

Giving good comments with content can give you new friends and upvote for your comment.

Try to find your own niche here at Steemit and do not give up so you'll see it pays off

Take a look at what others are doing and succeed and give them good and rich comments

thank you dear @xpilar. i have got very valuable information from you. however you are a good guy on steemit

thank you @jevelin

Hi @jevelin

Thank you for your comment

Nice to invade your friends

Remember to write a little about yourself

Regards @sultan-aceh and @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73