Testing Mithril. . a decentralised social media app

in #token6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-05-07-21-43-37.png

Good Evening. .

Im just testing Mithril again !.!. again?? ... yes again ... haha coz I saw on coinmarketcap Mithril hit 1$ already I saw this before it was below 1 $.

Screenshot_2018-05-07-21-45-57.png

Now I seen on coinmarketcap this Mith token and the value not bad... This is a decentralised social media... I tried this before... and I stopped because I dont really understand how this work and looking how to withdraw or to take the token out from the app to exchange Mith to btc or ETH..

But the Exchanges are ready but to withdraw on the app not ready yet.. and when I came back to the app I already earned a fraction of Mith .. not bad :)

Lets see... how it goes! !!!

I see Mithril has a great potential ...

Have a Nice Day! ♡

Logo_1519644526354.jpg

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Well ..who knows? Maybe it'll fly high someday..haha

yeah ... Maybe :)

Nice one
Have you heard of enlte???
Upvoted and following you

yeah ... are you using it ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88