Where should I invest my money in this bear market? | TPAY

in #tokenpay5 years ago

Well, it is hard to make a decision nowadays. We all know the top 50 cryptocurrencies on coinmarketcap & everything went down around 10 times since December.

If the bull run comes everything will grow, but that's not what people ask, people ask about a coin which can grow in bear market and I have to say I think I found this coin.

I participated in the ICO of this coin and even if everyone was screaming 'scam' (same happened with electroneum) I still understood their project and I can't say I don't regret.

The coin I am talking about is TokenPay (TPAY).

wer.png
source

Looking at this chart we can see TPAY was stable between $0.8-$1.2 in the last 3 months. It is in top 200 with 15.6 M circulating supply at the moment and I really believe this coin can be in top 50 in the upcoming months.

They have strategic partnerships with Verge & Litecoin and the team is working hard to deliver what they promised. We have a second app developed at the moment and they will launch a lot of things, take a look below.

werbtn.png

source

I love they are trying to create platforms with a real use, you should check out their website.

That makes me think, TokenPay will become a big Giant in cryptocurrency world.


Disclaimer: This is not a financial advice, act on your own.


Thanks for reading & Let me know, please, what's your opinion.

Sort:  

If I had a crystal ball... Because this is a good moment to invest, but you need to take extra care where you put your money.

You got a 43.30% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @discernente!

Invest you money in arms and ammunition.
it never devalues.

Steem Monsters has been going up.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I think just should hold for future! everything you buy now may be decreased!

i am already holding it and looking to convert it from sbd to tpay as it has lot of potential : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01