Full force of the institutionally Jew hating UK Labour turned on me

Now the full force of the institutionally Jew hating UK Labour part (in the form of Tom Watson) is trying to get me pushed off YouTube. Twitter fell to the hate mob, Facebook/Insta fell: it's like a game of dominos. Will Google YouTube resist the demands for censorship from the UK's opposition political party whose own members are being called out for Jew hatred every other day?

We'll see. Look out for a livestream from me soon on YouTube.

Watch this from a year ago:

Sort:  

Just an idea. I bought The Kuran when first launched, have read it and enjoyed it and now it sits on a shelf. Now it’s banned from Amazon I thought I’d try and sell it on EBay and whatever I get will gladly donate to the legal fund to fight FB etc

Curated for #informationwar (by @Gregorypatrick)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

so. about amazon and your book. what about we all read it over social media. is facebook going to cancel 1000s of pages for reading a book about the kuran.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84