As it touched the nun, it seemed as if I was a ghost rather than her husband

in #tonu6 years ago

I was afraid to see the ghosts. I'm still holding her hand. My eyes pouring water Tunnu hugged my hand with his other hands and said

  • What happened? Why are you crying
    Ifty was very surprised. If Tanu is aware of his misdeeds, why are you asking for the reason to cry? Ifti wanted to tell Tanu all the truth today. But now he has stopped. Turning the other side said.
  • Your mind is very bad from tomorrow night. I did not call this morning. I came home and saw you weeping. Do you know what I've done wrong?
  • No, you did not do anything. Well if it's a talk?
  • Tell me.
    We do not love our marriage. Parents have had their choice. Do you love me once in these three months by wishing to know too much?
    The left side of Iftir chest was made sugarcin She does not love this girl. This girl is just his wife in social eyes. That night he came beside me and slept. Moreover, he does not notice any other day. She did not listen to her laughter before. Why did not you? She is not good to see. Not even that he used to behave badly, or he was indifferent to the family, husband. He has built a jungle house in three months. So why did not she ever love him before? Iftie became very worried about it.
    Today, his cancer has been caught, that's why he is thinking too much. It seems that he will die, maybe he is becoming more emotional. Seeing his silence, Tanu smiled and said a little

ss2.png

  • Not good buses. is not it?
    Iftie said two more seconds quietly
    Love is tanu
    Tnu said ifty is not lying and sitting on the ground, holding him in the hiding place
  • I know that the day you came to this house, I love you from that day. Love a lot more
    Tantu weeping crying. Ifty does not know the reason. I do not want to know about it. He is very emotional about the death of his own death.

ss.png

The night passed. Today tonu Iftar sleep on the chest And iftter spent all night sleepless. In the morning he went to the office and showed his report to two other doctors. They said yes, it is cancer and ifty is just a few more passengers in this world. Ifty was frustrated. He does not understand what he can do. There are money but the doctors have said that there is no cost to spend. No more treatment will be done now.

Sort:  

@sparl1, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02