Top Ten Everything 2012

in #topten6 years ago (edited)

What are your top ten everything of 2012, your favorite moments, memories, or anything, of that year? Let me know in the comments, below. Here are some of mine, as follows:

10. Networking

Skylar Grey - C'mon Let Me Ride ft. Eminem. Carly Rae Jepsen - Call Me Maybe - yes, the art of the Trump deal is in making deals, in networking, in getting out there, in banding and branding yourself with a Hell of a lot of Oatmeal and make sure it is Oatmealicious Oatmeal and you are what you eat. Carly is a delicious Honey perfect for my Oatmeal. Wait, how can you miss me before I came into your life? How can you miss me before you know me? Love can be initiated and focused with the help of lust and emotions and it can endure through eternal principles. I prefer Call Me Maybe over the Let Me Ride Your Bicycle song. Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj - Beaty & A Beat.



09. Turn This Up

Will.i.am - Scream & Shout ft. Britney Spears - let them look at you and rise to the occasion. The beat of the music pops us up to being alive towards being leaders in the mist of global chaos. Each generation has to step up to preserve and conserve what they were blessed with from previous generations.

08. Open Hearts

Katy Perry - Wide Awake - good to search deep inside the Alice in Wonderland deep inside each one of us. Good to take a step back to reconsider things in life. Perspective doesn't mean we cannot dream back on top of Cloud Nine. We can come back sometimes to see where we might be from a different perspective. You need to let go of some people and some things sometimes like they say in Frozen and in the Passenger video. Be willing to open up more for better and for worse. When you are wide awake, try to figure out what is keeping you up. Go after that rabbit trail. Get up and go with it.


07. Twinkle

Britt Nicole - Gold. Rihanna - Diamonds - do diamonds lose value when they sink into mud? No, you can clean them. Diamonds are as precious as gold and so are we. Twinkle twinkle little star, how we may wonder what we are as we are gold and diamond. We are even more precious than the stars in the sky. Let your lights so shine and #FreeTommy and free your minds from the Kanye West Prisons and smile and pay it forward.


06. Love

Auburn - Perfect Two - you can be the peanut butter to my jelly, you can be the butterflies I feel in my belly. You can be the Ice Man to my Maverick from Top Gun. You can be my wing man. You can be my Yoshi to my Mario. You can be the Honey to my Original Oatmeal.

05. Build a Wall

Walls are good and bad as seen in Katy Perry - Part of Me - this is the part of me that you will never take away from me. I'm protecting this part of me with walls, barriers, borders. That is the danger of open borders. That is why Trump is building walls. That is why China built a wall. Our body has skin walls. Our houses have wall walls. The Game of Thrones has walls. Europe has been dying due to a lack of walls. On one hand, Katy is saying goodbye. But on the other hand, the Maroon 5 guy is asking for one more night. Once sang this Maroon 5 song with a Vietnamese DJ girl at a karaoke bar in Saigon in 2013. That caught me by surprise and I only saw her that one time. Be ready for anything. Prepare.


04. Wreck-It Ralph

Favorite 2013 films include The Dark Knight Rises, The Avengers, 007 - Skyfall, Looper, The Hobbit - An Unexpected Journey, Men In Black 3 (amazing back story), Expendables 2. My favorite 2013 might be Wreck-it Ralph. In this animated video game movie, Ralph says he does not want to be the bad guy any longer which almost caused Bowser to have a heart attack while spitting out fireballs which almost blew up like an evil version of Pac-Man. This video game film is very cool. Love it.

03. Starships

Nicki Minaj is an alien like me and ALF. In this music video, she zaps in from a spaceship and she talks about wanting more and getting more. Agreed, in life, you have to go after your dreams, destiny, and try your best, and it is always better to align with eternal destiny because that is always there and is never changing. You can trust and rely on eternal foundations. Nicki - Turn Me On - make me turn alive. Something tells me you know how to save me. If I'm screaming, it is only because I'm alive as seen in Wall-E.


02. Buffy

Elementary is a television show about Sherlock Holmes and it stars Lucy Liu as a female Dr. Joan Watson. So, this is a different adaptation to the Sherlock franchise and it premiered in 2012 on CBS, yeah, the same CBS which was trying to sue me for fair-used videos on YouTube and CBS may have helped YouTube destroy my OJAWALL channel which had thousands of videos, many home videos which I was making since I was eleven years old (1996). Was watching through Buffy The Vampire Slayer around May of 2012. The story is all about that girl, Buffy, who becomes the vampire slayer and she makes friends with people in high school and fall in love with vampires like Angel and Spike and they have adventures and save the world from monsters.

01. Gangnum Style

You could say I tried to get away from this new pop song by PSY - Gangnum Style - which was all over America. It is the kind of song you might not be able to get out of your head. So, I ran off to Vietnam just to find myself in the middle of this song all over again, lol, but really, Vietnamese were blasting this song all over the place. It is a fun song and why not have style in life? You can have your own style and I can have my own style. We do not need to all have the same globalism style. You can develop local style first. We visited Mt. Saint Helens in April 2012. The only thing that might be bigger than PSY is the Girls' Generation, especially their I Got a Boy song. They are a like a female version of the Backstreet Boys or Nsync or New Kids on the Block. Girls' Generation consists of eight girls, some of them were born in 1989 like Taylor Swift, others in 1990, some of them were born in South Korea and others in California.



Top Ten Everything 2012

2018-06-08 Friday 03:00 PM LMS: Top Ten Everything 2012
Written by me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold
Published at 08:31 PM

Top Ten Everything

2010-2019 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019

My Following List

@Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux
and more

My Favorite Articles

Animals, Bank Check Phone App Scanning Question, Banned, Cars, Cartoons, Comedians, Communities, Computers, Drinks, Eviction, Food, Gender Debate, Hobbies, Open Mic, People, Places, Predictive Programming, Quotes, Roseanne Fired For Saving Children, Sitcoms, Solo Review, Space Series, Television Series, and more

My Biography

More about me, my life, back story, biography: Born 1985 in Oregon, was home taught, lived in Vietnam, New York, West Virginia, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, South Carolina, and more

Work Experience

(Web-Designer) @Shelton Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor for 5 years, English-Teacher in Vietnam for 5 years, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, painter, and more

My Favorite Websites

AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks, WND, and more

My Social Networks

Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, and more

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv

Code: Justified Text: <div class="text-justify">TEXT</div>
Code: Small Font: <sup>TEXT</sup> or <sub>TEXT</sub>

FB TWITTER BANNED Hitler ALLAH 2018-05-20 SUN.png
Steemit Bio Pic 04.png
Tommy Robinson Imprisoned.png












































Sort:  

Excelentes videos, @joeyarnoldvn.

Newsboys - God's Not Dead - Published on Jan 6, 2012

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93