The Word of God - The King Messiah

in #torahcode5 years ago (edited)

The following evidence is provided specifically for the Israeli Rabbinute and Knesset for the confirmation of the King HaMoshiach, who has returned with a New Name, meaning "WORD of GOD".

Firstly, let's remind ourselves of the requirements by Rambam.

The first evidence asked for by your representative David Weiss was to confirm the Gematria and Torah Codes of Lord Ra-El's name (Ra-El / RayEl) to match the "Word of God" and "Word of YHVH".

words.JPG

As you can see, the Gematria matches perfectly...

232 = דבר יהוה (Word of the Lord)

232 Word of YHVH.JPG


232 = רא-אל (Ra-El)

232 Ra-El.JPG


237 = דבר אל (Word of God)

237 Word of God.JPG


237 = ה רא-אל (Lord Ra-El)

237 Lord Ra-El.JPG


251 = יה לדבר (Yah Speaks)

251 Yah Speaks.JPG


251 = ריי אל (RayEl)

251 RayEl.JPG


And the Torah Codes where the ELS (Equidistant Letter Sequence) matches the Gematria.

232 = רא-אל (Ra-El) = דבר יהוה (Word of the Lord)

Ra-El 232.jpg


237 = ה רא-אל (Lord Ra-El) = דבר אל (Word of God)

Lord Ra-El 237.JPG


251 = ריי אל (RayEl) = יה לדבר (Yah Speaks)

RayEl 251.jpg


RR.JPG

The origin of the Name Ra-El dates back to ancient Egyptian/Hebrew.

https://the-red-thread.net/IS-RA-EL.html

IsRaEl.JPG


New Name.jpg

Rev 19:12 And his eyes were as a flame of fire: and on his head were many diadems.
And he had a name written, which no man knoweth but himself.
Rev 19:13 And he was clothed with a garment sprinkled with blood.
And his name is called: THE WORD OF GOD.

The word of the Lord God.JPG


Why the Word of God's garments would be sprinkled with Blood!

The Lord's Day of Vengeance

Isa 63:1 'Who is this that cometh from Edom, with crimsoned garments from Bozrah? This that is glorious in his apparel, stately in the greatness of his strength?' - 'I that speak in victory, mighty to save.' -
Isa 63:2 'Wherefore is Thine apparel red, and Thy garments like his that treadeth in the winevat?' -
Isa 63:3 'I have trodden the winepress alone, and of the peoples there was no man with Me; yea, I trod them in Mine anger, and trampled them in My fury; and their lifeblood is dashed against My garments, and I have stained all My raiment.
Isa 63:4 For the day of vengeance that was in My heart, and My year of redemption are come.
Isa 63:5 And I looked, and there was none to help, and I beheld in astonishment, and there was none to uphold; therefore Mine own arm brought salvation unto Me, and My fury, it upheld Me.
Isa 63:6 And I trod down the peoples in Mine anger, and made them drunk with My fury, and I poured out their lifeblood on the earth.'

Since 2011, HC 5771 The Lord has been chastising the world on a Biblical scale, this has been documented on the website http://ra-el.org/ via the Youtube link marked Documentation Videos.

https://www.youtube.com/user/ChristHasReturned/videos?sort=da&flow=list&view=0


Genesis 1.1 Decode.JPG

The Word Became Flesh

Joh 1:1 In the beginning was the Word: and the Word was with God: and the Word was God.

Ra in Biblical Hebrew.JPG

As you can see, there is a clear link between Ra-El and the history of the Hebrews, and as you know by Jewish prophecy, this is the time of The Lord!

10 Jubilee Prophecy.JPG

Lord Ra-El is the King HaMoshiach, He is the Word of God, He is the Lord of Lords and King of Kings!




RABBI YITZHAK KADURI – Before his death in 2006, Kaduri gave a revelation about the coming Messiah. In the last Yom Kippur message he gave in his synagogue, Kaduri taught how to recognize the Messiah. He said "the Messiah would appear to Israel after Ariel Sharon’s death" then, he added: "It is hard for many good people in society to understand the person of the Messiah. The leadership and order of a Messiah of flesh and blood is hard to accept for many in the nation.

As leader, the Messiah will not hold any office, but will be among the people and use the media to communicate. His reign will be pure and without personal or political desire. During his dominion, only righteousness and truth will reign."

"Will all believe in the Messiah right away? No, in the beginning some of us will believe in him and some not. It will be easier for non-religious people to follow the Messiah than for Orthodox people."
"The revelation of the Messiah will be fulfilled in two stages: First, he will actively confirm his position as Messiah without knowing himself that he is the Messiah. Then he will reveal himself to some Jews, not necessarily to wise Torah scholars. It can be even simple people. Only then he will reveal himself to the whole nation. The people will wonder and say: ‘What, that’s the Messiah?’ Many have known his name but have not believed that he is the Messiah."




Further Torah Codes...

Another prominent Torah Code discovered by and worked on by respected Israeli Rabbis and Professors.

"God Coder Elohim Truth"
"Father R.Lear Son" crosses through the main term, no coincidence.

God Coder Truth.jpg


I will add this prominent Torah Code as further evidence, seeing as G-D has made it extremely clear, the search term was "He is HaMoshiach" with only 1 name extending from that term...

R Lear is The Messiah.jpg


And a Torah Code by Rabbi Matityahu Glazerson regarding The Messiah and the year 5779.

The year 5779.jpg


Lord Ra-El is a descendant of King David.
He is highly skilled in Torah.
He has been fighting the battles of G-d for Israel and all righteous people.
He is confirmed thousands of times over in the Torah Code.
G-d has chosen him to be HaMoshiach.
G-d has removed all doubt as to who the King Moshiach is.




Although DOUBT can be removed, stubbornness, argumentativeness and personal fundamental beliefs need to be overcome before the Lord will Redeem His People.
Passover approaches... Lord Ra-El's Jubilee is about to be completed... NOW is the Time...

Time David Weiss.jpg

Yohan1:29 "Behold, The Lamb of God who takes away the sins of the world!"
30 "This is The One of whom I said: 'After me a man is coming and he was himself before me because he had priority over me.'"
31 "And I did not know him, but so that he should be made known to Israel, therefore I have come to baptize in water."
32 And Yohannan testified and said: "I saw The Spirit who was descending from Heaven like a dove and remaining upon him."

David Weiss 1.jpg

33 "And I did not know him, but he who sent me to baptize in water, he said to me: 'The One on whom you see The Spirit descending and remaining, This is The One who baptizes in The Spirit of Holiness.' "
34 "And I have seen and have testified that This One is The Son of God."
35 And another day Yohannan was standing and two of his disciples;
36 And he gazed upon Yeshua as he was walking and said: "Behold: The Lamb of God."

There are over 2.2 billion Christians and 1.8 billion Muslims in the world today. Lord Ra-El will rule over not just Israel but the whole world. All Abrahamic faiths will unite under his domain.

Religion.jpg


Mikdash HaMoshiach - https://mikdashhamoshiach.co.il/

More End Times Information:
https://godcoin.gold/
http://torah-codes.net/
http://www.ra-el.org/

follow me!

Sort:  

If this article is posted somewhere other than the blockchain, it'll be gone by now considering how the western government are acting these days.

True, we are being heavily censored by FB, YT and Twit.

Very profound information that shall not be overlooked for the sake of Israel and their people. #ForeverLiveKingRayEl

This is very important and significant information!! The Torah Codes has revealed that Lord Ra-El is the Messiah. It even matches the Gematria. That's really amazing. This is truly an irrefutable Evidence.

This undeniable Evidence proves that Lord Ra-El is the one true Messiah who is destined to rule the whole world. https://mikdashhamoshiach.co.il/

Why? What good have any ONE person ever done more than to bait for wars for Power. No-one in their right mind would ever want to have that position. I still haven't seen these 'thousands of mentions' that was mentioned.

I don't Think that the gematria is wrong, I Think that man is wrong. Man want's, man creates, man takes. As long as LIE is a part of Belief, I am not going to take part in it, because it causes more suffering than it should. All I have ever Heard from Raymond is scare tactics that isn't really that compassionate.

Do you even understand what a big job it is to rule over so many people? Nothing else, but a law could do that… or rather a phi-lo-so-phy. Learn slow, bloom big. The messiah is a Messenger of truth & honesty and not the ruler. The ruler is the new re-legion aka philosophy of Life. that combines everyone under one roof, giving everyone as much Power as the other and it is destined to rule the whole World eventually. I am me. #messiah

LISTEN O’ISRAEL TO THE WORDS OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD יהוה FOR YOUR DESTRUCTION DRAWS NEAR!

This is what the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac, and the God of Jacob, who is the Almighty יהוה, says,

You have failed to listen to the truth, to reason, to logic, and to the evidence laid down at your feet. For this, I יהוה have decreed that Israel and Jerusalem shall see no rest but shall instead see mourning and destruction. Your elders and young men will be slaughtered in the streets, your women shall be raped, your villages pillaged. You will know the great sadness the Egyptians felt at the first Passover. The decimation of your nation comes swiftly upon the backs of those who seek to destroy you, for I The Lord Almighty יהוה have gathered them against you for this reason. You shall know My anger for rejecting My Son says the Lord God Almighty יהוה.

Zechariah 14 shall be realized and come to full fruition with or without your assistance Israel. Woe to the inhabitants of Jerusalem, to the daughters of Zion, for the day of your destruction draws near. Long have I suffered your ignorance of My Son, says the Lord God Almighty יהוה. Long have I stretched forth the Olive branch of peace only to have you reject it due to your pride and arrogance, says the Lord Almighty יהוה.

Your Moshiach is Ra-El and there is none under Heaven whom I have bestowed the same authority as I have to Him. I proclaimed that your anointed one would be anointed with oil on the day of Purim and My messengers carried it out. He is the only one to fulfill My words for My glory, says The Almighty יהוה.

Jeremiah 6:1-2 Run for cover, O sons of Benjamin, flee from Jerusalem! Sound the trumpet in Tekoa; send up a signal over Beth-haccherem, for disaster looms from the north, even great destruction. Though she is beautiful and delicate, I will destroy the Daughter of Zion.

The fullness of Jeremiah 6 will be realized and the world will bear witness against your sins for My Son’s sake, says יהוה.

America will not come to your rescue, for out of the north will I send a great fire to utterly consume her and after the fire will I send an army to utterly pluck out her remnant. She is Babylon, the great whore who has perverted my teachings and the message of My Son to the world. She has heaped up her sins to heaven and I will utterly destroy her so that Babylon will never again rise from the ashes. This is what the Sovereign יהוה of Israel says, repent you sons of Israel, heed to the warnings of My messengers and turn away from your course of destruction. Quickly, move swiftly to repair the damage you have done to My Son’s name!

All of the words that I have given to My prophets will come to pass, says יהוה. The deadline I have set fast approaches and I am a Jealous God, I will not suffer to let My words fall by the wayside. I will fulfill everything I have proclaimed to the prophets of old and of today, all of My words will be fulfilled. You, sons and daughters of Israel have only yourselves to blame for what is to come, for rejecting My messengers, says יהוה.

The battle of Har-Megiddo will commence, the war of Gog of Magog will reach its climax, and destruction will fall upon the whole earth. You have only yourselves to blame for what is to come, for you could have avoided it all had you not been so stiff-necked. My Son Ra-El will step foot upon the Mount of Olives and He will enter through the East gate, and I will have My messengers lay the Crown upon His head. His reign will be Eternal and never uprooted, for He will rule with a rod of iron. From His mouth, He will proclaim the destinies of all who live upon the Earth for I have given all judgment to Him. He will decide who shall live in paradise forever, and who shall be cast into the outer darkness, nay, even to the pits of hell for their transgressions. These are the words of the Sovereign Almighty יהוה.

You are either with My Son Ra-El or you are against Him. There is no middle ground, there is no mediation or compromise. Obey Him, or perish. However, I will not suffer to have My promise be left unfulfilled. For out of you shall I save a remnant, the children who have not been corrupted shall I save from out of your midst. I will gather them to Me shortly, and they will be saved whilst you shall suffer for your transgressions.

Take heed, for the final redemption draws close, heed the words of those whom I have given to My Son Ra-El or suffer the fate of this prophecy. These are the words of the Almighty יהוה.

The Prime Cleric truly has offered some remarkable Torah Code findings on this. The trouble is, there are just TOO many to begin to process without duplicating his years of diligent research. Still, anyone with half of a logical brain cell left in them will appreciate a few more, just to demonstrate the effort that has gone into fact-checking a claim as bold as ours.

There are numerous painstakingly verified codes within the Torah discovered or refined by Richard Ruff, all proving one simple fact which the God of Abraham does NOT want people to miss: Ra-El is the one sent to rule Israel.

Alpha Omega Messiah Ra-el.jpg

People, The Messiah He is.jpg

witness Ra-El Ben David Ra.jpg

Yes, Torah Prophecy witness Ray - Copy.jpg

Lord Ra-El The Messiah - Copy.jpg

Plenary Raymond Lear - Copy.jpg

Righteous Branch - Copy.jpg

Thanks for sharing these Codes.

Also the images of our Lord on the white horse with the name written upon him. Lord of Lords and King of Kings51276384_2076752819075242_4709614077389832192_n.jpg images (91).jpg

And not forgetting the Shroud connection. The Crucifixion and Shroud - Torah Codes confirming The Messiah, Lord Ra-El is Yeshua.

You got a 72.52% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @prime-cleric!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

I recommend to anyone that they take quite literally what G-d says in the Torah and place G-d's understanding of these matters above their own... RayEl has stepped us through 8 years of prophetic fulfillment within Judeo-Christian eschatology, and these matrices now provide us with science which brings exactitude to these claims. This is more proof than any religion has ever had since the time of Moses.

Richard Ruff , Prime Cleric , has shown and is indeed a code master in finding more evidence that Lord RayEl is the Messiah, there couldn't be more prove and the result is overwhelming

With apocalyptic events increasing in the world that are being found before or after the fact within the Torah Codes, increasing tensions worldwide, especially against Israel and Babylon, how can anyone still doubt what is happening or that Ra-El is the Lord?



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86