I'm home! A short report about my short vacation

in #tos6 years ago

Hey guys, I've been hiding from you for a while now ;)


Hehe, I didn't mean to but last week had been a tiring week for me with a lot of things in my mind. I had to focus on school works and to write tons of notes I missed because of my practices.

Oh yeah. The tournament. You might be waiting to hear about it. I guess I should tell you about it now.

Well, it's not so good or bad either. We were scored in the fourth place. We got a place but no meal or a certificate. That's a tad disappointing. Life doesn't always give us what we want.

But our teacher-in charge was somewhat satisfied with the result. She said it's worth for her effort.

Aside from that, our trip was unexpectedly good. We had so much fun, staying in Kandy for three days. We wandered freely here and there because there were no family members around us. LOL. I'm just kidding. I missed them so badly. We spent a lot of time chatting in video calls. This is the longest record of me staying away from home. And it had been so fun.

I'll post some shots of our trip in the next days. I hope you'll forgive me for not keep in touch with guys in past days. I really feel guilty so I'm gonna post this right now.

So until we meet again.... and it feels good to be back!


Sort:  

Upvoted.

DISCLAIMER: Your post is upvoted based on curation algorithm configured to find good articles e.g. stories, arts, photography, health, etc. This is to reward you (authors) for sharing good content using the Steem platform especially newbies.
If you're a dolphin or whales, and wish not to be included in future selection, please let me know so I can exclude your account. And if you find the upvoted post is inappropriate, FLAG if you must. This will help a better selection of post.

Keep steeming good content.
@Yehey

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Wow, thank you very much! I appreciate your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98