First time seeing towing vehicle lifting car from drainage.

in #towing6 years ago

Good evening Fellows, sometimes it looks like magic to me when they say a vehicle is being towed. To the public it might sound like I don't know what is tow vehicle, but am saying it again and again that I am very much aware of what towing vehicle is.

image

image

The only problem I have is that I have not seen it lifting car up in my entire life. But it happened today and it was in my presence that the car was lifted up. It was my secondary school Mate car drove by very close friend of him. I don't really know whether the person knows how to drive or not.

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @magical-april! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89