The Rarest Funko Pop in the World

in #toys5 years ago

9629b04e-ec23-4bee-9966-460e3d24d948.jpeg


The topic of this particular piece came up again today in my shop and got me thinking that I really need to tell the full story of the Willy Wonka Golden Ticket Funko Pop 2 Pack...just not right now. 😂

I’ve mentioned it several times before throughout the past several months but never spilled the beans on it fully. It’s a rather lengthy write up and I keep forgetting as I’m a stupid bastard, but I’ll try my best to make a reminder to get on it soon as it’s a very interesting story.

Just know that the Pop that I was holding in this pic is the rarest and most expensive Funko Pop ever sold!!! 99.9% sure we set a Guinness World Record when we sold it. Should I look into that?!? Would be pretty cool to get into that!!! How does one even go about that process?!?

Full story to come soon...

Maybe...

😜


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

tasty info. thank you my dear!!!

Stop teasing us you whore. No one wants a flaccid wiener getting slapped into their face like this. We want a moist rock hard peepee, man. God, damn it.

Lol. Your comment reminded me of this gif. Lolololol

75E5A72E-35E6-4CF1-9D5E-97A54269086A.gif

well, not no one. I kinda like getting slapped in the face with a flaccid wiener like this

I bet you probably like to have dry nipples and eat soggy ass too. You god damn monster.

don't knock it until you try it...

or 17 of em

nice price

I'm still new, please guide me 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Well, what I would suggest is to produce original content. Wrote about whatever comes to mind. It’s up to you! Engage with others through commenting. If you do those things you’ll grow here.

I'll take the advice a step further...make sure your comments are relevant. Show the author you have read the post (or comment), for example here you could comment something you know about Funko Pops or the Guiness World Records or even that goofy looking dude in the photo..

Posted using Partiko Android

Correct. Good addition and correct all around...especially how goofy looking that dude is. But it's all moot as this dude isn't going to read any of this anyway. lol

Fair point, there's a very slim chance old mate will read it, but there's also a chance someone else actually might and get some benefit from it, so I don't mind passing on what little knowledge and experience I have for Justin (Case)

Yo yo yo Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

I feel like you told me this story and my memory is bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83