Beautiful and interesting Mirror Cube

in #toys5 years ago (edited)

\n As a cuber, the first thing I figured it was more of a weird cube for showing off to people. In fact I always have it on on my desk to remenber it. This cube is beautifull and fast. You can solve it like a normal cube or with your eyes close due to some of the faces are different sizes. I recomended for children and adults too. I love it.

Sort:  

It is super interesting another challenge that I will try to overcome, regardsIMG_20190217_104821.jpg

Una buena forma de poner a funcionar el cerebro

Posted using Partiko Android

incredible, I had not seen that kind of cubes. It looks interesting... 😮😮😮

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! i could not do the basic cube yet! i hope to do it without algorithms helps xD!

Hi, @emiliomorles!

You just got a 0.21% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22